

- 1. City of Ladysmith
- 2. City of Gilman
- 3. City of Hayward
- 4. City of Medford
- 5. City of Monroe
- 6. Village of Ridgeway
- 7. City of Madison
- 8. City of Portage
- 9. Village of Waunakee
- 10. City of Waupun
- 11. City of Rhinelander
- 12. Village of Iola
- 13. City of Kaukauna
- 14. City of Oshkosh
- 15. City of Ripon
- 16. City of Sheboygan
- 17. City of Waupaca

- 18. Village of Wonewoc
- 19. City of Mosinee
- 20. City of Neillsville
- 21. Town of Rome
- 22. Village of Spencer
- 23. City of Shawano
- 24. Village of Sister Bay
- 25. City of Sturgeon Bay
- 26. City of Two Rivers
- 27. City of Elkhorn
- 28. City of Milwaukee
- 29. Village of Menomonee Falls
- **30.** City of Altoona
- 31. City of Chippewa Falls
- 32. City of Menomonie
- 33. City of West Allis