WEDC, the state’s lead economic development agency, works closely with nine regional economic development partners around the state to facilitate and coordinate resources and support for local businesses. Together, we can help you find the part of Wisconsin that offers the greatest benefit for your company and the community.

Sheldon Johnson
Executive Director
715.635.2197
sjohnson@nwrpc.com
www.visionsnorthwest.com

Steve Jahn
Executive Director
715.874.4673
steve@momentumwest.org
www.momentumwest.org

Chris Hardie, CEO
608.787.8777
chris@7riversalliance.org
www.7riversalliance.org

James Bowman
President
608.326.0234
info@driftlessdevelopment.com
www.prosperitysouthwest.com

Brittany Beyer
Executive Director
715.365.4468
bbeyer@grownorth.org
www.grownorth.org

Gordon Crow
Executive Director
715.551.6650
gcrow@centergy.net
www.centergy.net

Paul Jadin
President

608.571.0402
pjadin@madisonregion.org
www.madisonregion.org

Barb LaMue
Executive Director
920.336.3860
barb.lamue@thenewnorth.com
www.thenewnorth.com

Pat O’Brien
President
414.287.4112
pobrien@mke7.com
www.mke7.com

Wisconsin Regional Economic Development Organizations map