WEDC, the state’s lead economic development agency, works closely with nine regional economic development partners around the state to facilitate and coordinate resources and support for local businesses. Together, we can help you find the part of Wisconsin that offers the greatest benefit for your company and the community.

Sheldon Johnson
Executive Director
715.635.2197
sjohnson@nwrpc.com
visionsnorthwest.org

Steve Jahn
Executive Director
715.874.4673
steve@momentumwest.org
momentumwest.org

Chris Hardie, CEO
608.787.8777
chris@7riversalliance.org
7riversalliance.org

Abby Haas
President
608.776.4860
abby.haas@lafayettecountywi.org
prosperitysouthwest.com

Brittany Beyer
Executive Director
715.365.4468
bbeyer@grownorth.org
grownorth.org

Gordon Crow
Executive Director
715.551.6650
gcrow@centergy.net
centergy.net

Jason Fields
CEO/President

608.571.0401
jfields@madisonregion.org
madisonregion.org

Barb LaMue
President & CEO
920.676.1960

barb.lamue@thenewnorth.com
thenewnorth.com

Jim Paetsch
Executive Director
414.287.4171
jpaetsch@mke7.com
mke7.com

Wisconsin Regional Economic Development Organizations map